Kontakta oss

Mathias Svensson 
Tel: 070-285 51 43
E-post: mathias.svensson@ipar.se

Tony Lindén
Tel: 070-285 48 96
E-post: tony.linden@ipar.se

Ronnie Nilsson
Tel: 070-285 52 48
E-post: ronnie.nilsson@ipar.se

Andreas Lindqvist
Tel: 070-285 48 40
E-post: andreas.lindqvist@ipar.se

Henric Scherling
Tel: 076-162 60 11
E-post: henric.scherling@ipar.se

Alexander Johansson
Tel: 070-285 54 05
E-post: alexander.johansson@ipar.se

Gustav Petersson
Tel: 070-285 42 50
E-post: gustav.petersson@ipar.se